Millennium Series Knowledge World 7

Regular price Rs. 220.00

Subhas Millennium Series Knowledge World for 7th Standard 

Knowledge World is a series of five books for grades 1-8. Each book contains a variety of themes that will promote the learning of different subjects. The scope of General knowledge can be extremely vast. The contents include a sympathetic, purposeful, and inquisitiveness of a child questioning how, what, where, who, and why in learning and finding it enjoyable creative, and mentally satisfying.

Salient Features

  • A child-friendly approach has been followed
  • Simple Language used
  • Each book of the series consists of important contents
  • Exercises are loaded with suitable pictures, tables, cartoons, etc
  • Test papers are provided to evaluate the students on a regular basis and to assess how much they have grasped